EveryAction Leadership

Our team of experts have held senior digital, fundraising, and organizing roles at nonprofits, and helped pioneer online fundraising and advocacy.

Amanda Coulombe

General Manager

Aaron Levine

Chief Financial Officer

Jim Hite

Chief Revenue Officer

Melissa Wyers

Executive Director

Mike Liddell

General Manager, Digital

Tuvinh Vuong

Senior Vice President, Product

Betsy Miller Kittredge

Senior Vice President, HR and Operations

Join our Team!

Do exciting work that matters. Help socially-conscious nonprofits

empower their supporters. Change the world.