EveryAction 8 Community Trainings

Register Below

To sign up for a training webinar, available to all EveryAction 8 users at no additional cost, please register below. If you have any questions please email help@everyaction.com

Note: Please check your email for a remote login link and conference call number.


Advanced Create A List for Fundraisers

Advanced segmentation, narrowing by household, and creating mailing universes and suppressions.

  • Wednesday, November 27, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 22, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 19, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Contact Record for Fundraisers

Setting up contact records to reflect your workflows and other role-based needs.

  • Friday December 6, 12:30-1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 12:30-1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 12:30-1:00 PM

Register Now


Create A List for Fundraisers

Creating lapsed donor searches and email segments.

  • Friday December 6, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, January 31, 2:00-2:30 PM

Register Now


Direct Response

Overview of the various plans within the Direct Response tool, segmenting audiences and creating a suppression list, creating packages and accurately tracking their performance over time.

  • Friday, December 13, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Friday, January 10, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Email

Sending an email, one-click links, conditional content, and reporting.

  • Thursday, December 12, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 26, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 9, 1:30-2:00 PM

Register Now


Events

Creating event forms for paid and free events, tracking registration, and reporting.

  • Friday, December 6, 1:00-2:00 PM
  • Friday, December 20, 1:00-2:00 PM
  • Friday, January 3, 1:00-2:00 PM

Register Now


Forms

Creating Contribution Forms and Signup Forms including design options, tracking your online efforts, enabling and requiring form fields, and setting up confirmation emails.

  • Thursday, December 5, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Thursday, December 19, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Thursday, January 2, 1:30-2:00 PM

Register Now


Gift Processing

Overview of Financial Batch Manager, creating schedule reports, and bulk editing contributions.

  • Monday, December 9, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Grants

Creating grants, tracking correspondences, scheduling installments, and recording key dates all within EveryAction.

  • Wednesday, December 4, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 29, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 26, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Major Gifts

Utilizing Moves Management Action Plans to track all your correspondence with major donors and prospects, including recording key dates for important asks and information about projected gifts.

  • Wednesday, December 11, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 8, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 5, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Membership Management

Setting up membership levels, accurately capturing due payments, and creating searches and reports of lapsed, dropped, and renewed members.

  • Wednesday, December 18, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Planned Giving

Tracking all your planned gifts and adding new ones, managing relationships, and recording important correspondence with donors.

  • Friday, December 20, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 2:00-2:30 PM

Register Now


Reporting for Fundraisers

Creating custom contribution reports, long-term value reports, and more, as well as scheduling reports.

  • Wednesday, December 18, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 15, 1:30-2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 12, 1:30-2:00 PM

Register Now


Soft Credits

Efficiently tracking and recording all your important soft credits like donors advised funds and workplace giving.

  • Friday, December 27, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 1:00-1:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 1:00-1:30 PM

Register Now


Sustainers

How to track, refund, and reengage sustainers.

  • Friday, December 27, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, January 24, 2:00-2:30 PM
  • Friday, February 21, 2:00-2:30 PM

Register Now


Tracking Your Efforts

Organizing your Source Codes in the most effective hierarchical structure, leveraging campaigns to track multi-channel fundraising efforts, tying Source Codes to Campaigns and Contact Types to better track where gifts came from, and accurately categorizing your supporters with Activist Codes.

  • Friday, December 20, 12:30-1:00 PM
  • Friday, January 17, 12:30-1:00 PM
  • Friday, February 14, 12:30-1:00 PM

Register Now

 

If you have any questions, please email help@everyaction.com.